This section contains important messages for parents and letters sent home. We realise that occasionally letters do not reach home due to them being misplaced or because of absence. Here you can download a copy of a letter you may have missed.

When applicable, letters to parents will be available as a PDF document, available for download on this page. It is advisable for parents to check this page on a regular basis.

2019

February

Safer Internet Day - Mr G ButterfieldDownload
PTA Movie Night Years 4-6: Friday 15 February 2019Download
PTA Movie Night Reception to Year 3: Friday 15 February 2019Download
Year 8 Parent-Teacher Consultations: Wednesday 27 February - Mrs C BlythDownload
PTA 'Viva Las Vegas' Ball: Friday 10 May 2019Download
Nursery Visit to Stockton Fire Station, Norton: Wednesday 20 March - Mr I Barnbrook-McKayDownload
Year 1 Forest School - Mrs B KitchingDownload
Year 6 Carlton Adventure Centre: Friday 22 - Sunday 24 March 2019 - Mr P HeatonDownload
PTA Fashion ShowDownload
World Book Day Junior School: Thursday 7 March 2019 - Mrs G SummersDownload
Year 9 Parent-Teacher Consultations: Tuesday 12 March 4.30 - 7pm - Mrs C BlythDownload
PTA Fashion Show (Reception to Year 4): Friday 1 March 4.15pm - Mr S HaywoodDownload
PTA Fashion Show (Years 5-11): Friday 1 March 6pm - Mrs C FraserDownload
Primary Jaguar Challenge, Newcastle: Wednesday 27 March 2019 - Mr S WilkinsonDownload
World Book Day Years 5 & 6: Thursday 7 March - Miss C ThompsonDownload

January

Open Morning: Saturday 26 January 2019 - Mrs C BlythDownload
Year 5 Subject Summaries: Spring 2019 - Miss C ThompsonDownload
Year 6 Subject Summaries: Spring 2019 - Miss C ThompsonDownload
Year 7 Subject Summaries: Spring 2019 - Mrs L RobertsDownload
Year 8 Subject Summaries: Spring 2019 - Mrs L RobertsDownload
Year 9 Subject Summaries: Spring 2019 - Mrs L RobertsDownload
Year 3 Subject Summaries: Spring 2019 - Miss C ThompsonDownload
Year 4 Subject Summaries: Spring 2019 - Miss C ThompsonDownload
Open Morning: Saturday 26 January 2019 - Mr S HaywoodDownload
PTA Quiz Night: Friday 1 February 2019Download
Duke of Edinburgh: Spring 2019 Dates & Events - Mr P HeatonDownload
2019 Ski Trip (Current Y6 -Y10): 14-21 December 2019 - Mr S WilkinsonDownload
Year 7 Parent-Teacher Consultations: Wednesday 30 January 2019 (4.30-7pm)Download
Years 4-8 Book Fair: Thursday 24 - Wednesday 30 January 2019 - Miss C ThompsonDownload
Years 4, 5 & 6 Assembly Dates - Miss C ThompsonDownload
Year 6 Residential Trip to Carlton Adventure, Final Payment - Mr P HeatonDownload
Holiday Club (Nursery - Year 3) and Sports Camp (Years 3-8): 18 - 22 February 2019 - Mr S HaywoodDownload
Year 1 Visit to Locomotion Railway Museum: Wednesday 13 February 2019 - Mrs B KitchingDownload
School Production: Bugsy Malone - Mrs E AutyDownload
Year 5 Trip to Beamish: Thursday 7 February 2019 - Miss C Thompson, Mrs R CoverdaleDownload
Year 10 Parent-Teacher Consultation: Monday 11 February - Mrs C BlythDownload