Autumn Term 2018

(Staff Days: Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018)
Start of Term: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term: 22 October-2 November 2018 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 14 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

(Staff Days: Thursday 3 & Friday 4 January 2019)
Start of Term: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term:18-22 February 2019 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 29 March 2019

Summer Term 2019 

Start of Term: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term: 27-31 May 2019 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 12 July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

(Staff Days: Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2019)
Start of Term: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term: 21 October-1 November 2019 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 13 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

(Staff Days: Friday 3 & Monday 6 January 2020)
Start of Term: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term: 17-21 February 2020 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term: Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term: 25-29 May 2020 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 10 July 2020