Autumn Term 2016
Staff INSET – Monday & Tuesday, 5 & 6 September 2016
Start of Term – Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Half Term – 17-28 October 2016 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 9 December 2016

Spring Term 2017
Staff INSET – Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Start of Term – Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Staff INSET – Friday, 10 February 2017
Half Term – 13-17 February 2017 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 31 March 2017

Summer Term 2017
Start of Term – Thursday, 20 April 2017
Bank Holiday – Monday, 1 May 2017
Half Term – 29 May–2 June 2017 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 14 July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Staff INSET – Monday & Tuesday, 4 & 5 September 2017
Start of Term – Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Half Term – 16-27 October 2017 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET – Thursday & Friday, 4 & 5 January 2018
Start of Term – Monday, 8 January 2018
Half Term – 12-16 February 2018 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm, Thursday, 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term – Monday, 16 April 2018
Bank Holiday – Monday, 7 May 2018
Half Term – 28 May–1 June 2018 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm, Friday, 6 July 2018