Autumn Term 2019

(Staff Days: Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2019)
Start of Term: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term: 21 October-1 November 2019 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 13 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

(Staff Days: Friday 3 & Monday 6 January 2020)
Start of Term: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term: 17-21 February 2020 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term: Monday 20 April 2020
VE Day Anniversary: Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term: 25-29 May 2020 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 10 July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

(Staff Days: Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September 2020)
Start of Term: Thursday 3 September 2020
Half Term: 19-30 October 2020 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 11 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: 15-19 February 2021 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

(Staff Days: Thursday 15 & Friday 16 April 2021)
Start of Term:  Monday 19 April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term: 31 May – 4 June 2021 inclusive
End of Term: 4pm Friday 9 July 2021