Autumn Term 2017

Staff INSET – Monday & Tuesday, 4 & 5 September 2017
Start of Term – Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Half Term – 16-27 October 2017 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET – Thursday & Friday, 4 & 5 January 2018
Start of Term – Monday, 8 January 2018
Half Term – 12-16 February 2018 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Thursday, 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term – Monday, 16 April 2018
Bank Holiday – Monday, 7 May 2018
Half Term – 28 May–1 June 2018 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 6 July 2018

PROVISIONAL – Autumn Term 2018

Staff INSET – Monday & Tuesday, 3 & 4 September 2018
Start of Term – Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Half Term – 22 October-2 November 2018 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 14 December 2018

PROVISIONAL – Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET – Thursday & Friday, 3 & 4 January 2019
Start of Term – Monday, 7 January 2019
Half Term – 18-22 February 2019 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 29 March 2019

PROVISIONAL – Summer Term 2019 

Start of Term – Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday – Monday, 6 May 2019
Half Term – 27-31 May 2019 inclusive
End of Term – 4.00 pm Friday, 12 July 2019