To arrange a visit or for further information please contact:

Personnel Contacts

Head of Admissions: Mrs Claire Bellerby
Tel: 01642 558119
Email: claire.bellerby@redhouseschool.co.uk

Press & Media: Mrs Sarah Tomlinson
Tel: 01642 553370
Email: sarah.tomlinson@redhouseschool.co.uk

Preparatory & Senior School

Headmaster: Mr Ken James
Email: headmaster@redhouseschool.co.uk

Headmaster's PA: Mrs Heather Jefferson
Tel: 01642 553370
Email: heather.jefferson@redhouseschool.co.uk

Address
36 The Green,
Norton,
Stockton-on-Tees,
TS20 1DX

Nursery & Infant School

Headmaster: Mr Ken James
Email: headmaster@redhouseschool.co.uk

Head of Nursery & Infant: Mr Simon Haywood
Email: simon.haywood@redhouseschool.co.uk

School Secretary: Mrs Rosalind Green
Tel: 01642 535353
Email: rosalind.green@redhouseschool.co.uk

Address
The Old Vicarage,
The Green,
Norton,
Stockton-on-Tees,
TS20 1EQ